HOTEL SANTA MARIA

Checkin
The start
Adults
Children

OUR CAMPUS

The Cannes International Campus is an establishment built in the 30s, located on 11 hectares of wooded land facing the sea, in which you can stay throughout your training. The campus is located just a 15-minute walk from the Palais des Festivals and Cannes city center. In addition, the campus can offer you many additional services during your stay for your comfort.

DORMITORY

Standard room

comfort room

our news

Don't miss any of our news and let yourself be seduced by the beauty of Cannes, a haven of glamor and glitter, but also of history, culture and sport located in the Alpes-Maritimes department on the Côte d'Azur . From the famous Cannes Film Festival with magnificent beaches, going through the pleasures of shopping and vibrant nightlife, Cannes has it all. You want to walk the famous red carpet alongside international celebrities, enjoy the sun and the Mediterranean Sea or even discover the charms of the region, you've come to the right place!
The Cannes International Campus is a historic and emblematic place in the city. A short walk from sandy beaches and a 15-minute walk from the town centre, it offers a unique location in a cinematic decor.

They talk about us !

Meal times

The week
  • Breakfast: From 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.
  • Lunch: From 12:00 p.m. to 12:45 p.m.
  • Dinner: From 19:00 p.m. to 19:45 p.m.
Weekends and Holidays
  • Breakfast: From 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m.
  • Lunch: From 12:00 p.m. to 12:45 p.m.
  • Dinner: From 19:00 p.m. to 19:45 p.m.

HOSTEL SANTA MARIA

Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
Enfants

NOTRE CAMPUS

Le Campus International de Cannes est un établissement construit dans les années 30, situé sur un terrain de 11 hectares boisé face à la mer, dans lequel vous pourrez séjourner tout le long de votre formation. Le campus est situé à seulement 15 minutes à pied du Palais des Festivals et du centre-ville de Cannes. De plus le campus peut vous proposer de nombreux services complémentaires durant votre séjour pour votre bon confort.

DORTOIR

Chambre standard

Chambre confort

nos actualités

Ne ratez rien de nos actus et laissez-vous séduire par la beauté de Cannes, havre ville de glamour, de paillettes, mais aussi d’histoire, de culture et de sport située dans le département des Alpes-Maritimes sur la Côte d’Azur. Du célèbre Festival de Cannes aux plages magnifiques, en passant par les plaisirs du shopping et la vie nocturne trépidante, Cannes a tout pour plaire. Vous voulez fouler le célèbre tapis rouge aux côtés de célébrités internationales, profiter du soleil et de la mer Méditerranée ou encore découvrir les charmes de la région, vous êtes au bon endroit !
Le Campus International de Cannes est un lieu historique et emblématique de la ville. A quelques pas des plages de sable et 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville, il offre un emplacement unique dans un décor cinématographique.

Ils parlent de nous

Horaires des repas

La semaine
  • Petit déjeuner : De 8h00 à 9h00.
  • Déjeuner : De 12h00 à 12h45.
  • Diner : De 19h00 à 19h45.
Week-ends et jours fériés
  • Petit déjeuner : De 9h00 à 10h00.
  • Déjeuner : De 12h00 à 12h45.
  • Diner : De 19h00 à 19h45.